L’Epicerie, Chatsworth Road, East London

I keep thinking I’ve tried the best brownie and then I try another and it’s even better! The Konditor and Cook Boston Brownie is sublime but there is another out there to rival it. L’Epicerie on Chatsworth Road has the most scrumptious one by La Melza Bakery. It has big hunks of dark chocolate in it which must be part of the secret to good brownies. The vegan ones I posted on this blog Seriously Squishy Brownies,which I thought were amazing, now have to step to the side. L’Epicerie is next to Homerton Hospital so when I overdose on brownies I know where to go.

2 thoughts on “L’Epicerie, Chatsworth Road, East London

  1. Guilaine says:

    Cami – Kevin has bookmarked this page and is adament that this will be his first pit-stop when we return to London. Hope you’re well x

Leave a Reply

