Truly Iced Coffee/ Ice Cups

I have a fabulous set of moulds which I have talked about before. The mini cakes I’ve been making recently are from a blue silicon one. I have a fun orange one which is advertised as an ice shot glass mould! I decided to make ice cups but to fill them with cold brewed coffee for a truly iced coffee. Could there be a more iced coffee? If the cup was big enough to fit ice in too, then yes, I think so!
If it’s a very summery day, you need to drink these quite fast unless you want your cup to melt in the sun! They are shots, after all!
2 thoughts on “Truly Iced Coffee/ Ice Cups

Leave a Reply

